Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1950-51Date: 02/09/1950
Competition: Div 3 (S)Attendance: 20128
Venue: Priestfield Stadium
Gillingham goalscorers: Russell,Veck,Briggs,C.Burtenshaw
Millwall goalscorers: Constantine,Fisher,Neary
Team Lineups
Gage,Larry Finlayson,Malcolm
Marks,Charlie Quinn,Des
Lewin,Ron Fisher,George
Boswell,Jimmy Short,John
Skivington,Mike Bowler,Gerry
Collins,Bill Hencher,Ken
Burtenshaw,Charlie Johnson,Johnny
Campbell,Joe Constantine,Jimmy
Russell,Hughie Neary,Frank
Briggs,Jackie Morgan,Stan
Veck,Bobby Jones,Johnny