Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1950-51Date: 05/05/1951
Competition: Div 3 (S)Attendance: 12096
Venue: Priestfield Stadium
Gillingham goalscorer: B.Burtenshaw
Plymouth Argyle goalscorers: Rattray(2)
Team Lineups
Burke,Johnny Major,Les
Marks,Charlie Ratcliffe,Paddy
Dorling,George Jones,Pat
Boswell,Jimmy Dougal,Neil
Henson,Len Chisholm,Jack
Ayres,Harry Porteous,Johnny
Burtenshaw,Bill Astall,Gordon
Campbell,Joe Willis,George
Hales,Bill Tadman,Maurice
Thomas,Dave Rattray,Peter
McGuire,Les Blatchford,Paddy