Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 2016-17Date: 08/10/2016
Competition: Div 1Attendance: 6435
Venue: Priestfield Stadium
Gillingham goalscorer: McDonald
Oldham Athletic goalscorers: Ladapo,Flynn
Team Lineups
Nelson,Stuart Ripley,Connor
Konchesky,Paul Burgess,Cameron
Oshilaja,Deji Clarke,Peter
Ehmer,Max Reckord,Jamie
Herd,Chris (Jackson,Ryan) Wilson,Brian
Dack,Bradley (Osadebe,Emmanuel) Winchester,Carl (Croft,Lee)
Hessenthaler,Jake Fane,Ousmane
Wright,Josh Flynn,Ryan
Wagstaff,Scott (Byrne,Mark) Green,Paul
McDonald,Cody Erwin,Lee (Banks,Ollie)
Nouble,Frank McKay,Billy (Ladapo,Freddie)