Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1937-38Date: 09/10/1937
Competition: Div 3 (S)Attendance: 9831
Venue: Priestfield Road
Gillingham goalscorers: Watson,Wilson
Millwall goalscorers: Burditt,Walsh(2)
Team Lineups
Whitelaw,Dave Pearson,Harold
Ballsom,George Smith,Ted
Lester,Fred Inns,Tommy
Hartley,Syd Lea,Isaac
Armstrong,Bill Wallbanks,Jimmy
Young,Archie Forsyth,Jimmy
Smith,Fred Steele,Ernie
Watson,Jimmy Mangnall,Dave
Walker,Cyril Walsh,Bill
Wilson,Tug Burditt,Ken
Scott,Eddie Smith,Reg