Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 2017-18Date: 09/12/2017
Competition: Div 1Attendance: 11155
Venue: Home Park
Gillingham goalscorer: Eaves
Plymouth Argyle goalscorers: Grant,Diagouraga
Team Lineups
Roos,Kelle Holy,Tomas
Bradley,Sonny Nugent,Ben
Carey,Graham O'Neill,Luke
Edwards,Ryan Ogilvie,Connor (List,Elliot)
Taylor-Sinclair,Aaron Ehmer,Max
Sawyer,Gary Parker,Josh
Diagouraga,Toumani Byrne,Mark
Fox,Dave Clare,Sean
Grant,Joel (Songo'o,Yann) Martin,Lee
Jervis,Jake Wagstaff,Scott
Taylor,Ryan Eaves,Tom