Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1981-82Date: 12/03/1982
Competition: Div 3Attendance: 5508
Venue: Priestfield Stadium
Gillingham goalscorer: Cascarino
Millwall goalscorer: Neal
Team Lineups
Hillyard,Ron Gleasure,Peter
Sharpe,John Martin,Dave
Adams,Micky Warman,Phil
Bruce,Steve Chatterton,Nicky
Shaw,Peter Allardyce,Sam
Sitton,John Roberts,Paul
Ovard,Frank Hayes,Austin
Tydeman,Dick Massey,Andy
White,Dean Horrix,Dean
Cascarino,Tony Neal,Dean
Price,Ken West,Alan