Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1991-92Date: 14/09/1991
Competition: Div 4Attendance: 1602
Venue: Racecourse Ground, Wrexham
Gillingham goalscorer: Elsey
Wrexham goalscorers: Bowden, (p)
Team Lineups
O'Keefe,Vince Lim,Harvey
Thackeray,Andy O'Shea,Tim
Hardy,Phil Trusson,Mike (Arnott,Andy)
Phillips,Waynne Elsey,Karl (Dempsey,Mark)
Thomas,Mickey Walker,Alan
Beaumont,Nigel Clarke,Brian
Bowden,Jon Clark,Paul
Davies,Gordon Lovell,Steve
Connolly,Karl Beadle,Peter
Jones,Lee O'Connor,Mark
Griffiths,Ian Eeles,Tony