Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 2007-08Date: 18/11/2007
Competition: Div 1Attendance: 4408
Venue: Huish Park, Yeovil
Gillingham goalscorer: Dickson
Yeovil Town goalscorers: Owusu, Walker
Team Lineups
Mildenhall,Steve Royce,Simon
Peltier,Lee Clohessy,Sean
Jones,Nathan Armstrong,Craig
Skiverton,Terry Stone,Craig
Forbes,Terrell Cox,Ian (Sodje,Efe) (Southall,Nicky)
Barry,Anthony King,Simon
Gillett,Simon Cogan,Barry (Griffiths,Leroy)
Dempsey,Gary (Cochrane,Justin) Bentley,Mark
Owusu,Lloyd Oli,Dennis
Walker,James Dickson,Chris
Warne,Paul Brown,Aaron