Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 2000-01Date: 21/10/2000
Competition: Div 1Attendance: 9030
Venue: Priestfield Stadium
Team Lineups
Bartram,Vince Miller,Kevin
Patterson,Mark O'Callaghan,Brian
Ashby,Barry Barnard,Darren
Smith,Paul Morgan,Chris
Pennock,Adrian Moses,Adie
Hope,Chris Barker,Chris
Southall,Nicky (Gooden,Ty) Laan,Robin
Hessenthaler,Andy McClare,Sean (Kay,Antony)
Asaba,Carl (Onuora,Iffy) Shipperley,Neil
Thomson,Andy (Shaw,Paul) Dyer,Bruce
Saunders,Mark Appleby,Matty