Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1989-90Date: 24/04/1990
Competition: Div 4Attendance: 3498
Venue: Racecourse Ground, Wrexham
Gillingham goalscorer: Walker
Wrexham goalscorers: Bowden, Armstrong
Team Lineups
O'Keefe,Vince Hillyard,Ron
Salathiel,Neil Haylock,Paul
Kennedy,Alan Johnson,Peter
Reck,Sean Pulis,Tony (O'Shea,Tim)
Beaumont,Nigel Walker,Alan
Youds,Eddie Palmer,Lee
Morgan,Steve Eeles,Tony
Thackeray,Andy Heritage,Peter (Beadle,Peter)
Armstrong,Chris Lovell,Steve
Preece,Andy Docker,Ian
Bowden,Jon Kimble,Garry