Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1950-51Date: 30/12/1950
Competition: Div 3 (S)Attendance: 20530
Venue: The Den, New Cross
Gillingham goalscorers: Thomas,C.Burtenshaw,Lewis
Millwall goalscorers: Jones,Constantine,Morgan,Johnson
Team Lineups
Finlayson,Malcolm Gage,Larry
Jardine,Alex Marks,Charlie
Fisher,George Lewin,Ron
Short,John Boswell,Jimmy
Bowler,Gerry Kingsnorth,Tom
Reeves,Frank Ayres,Harry
Johnson,Johnny Burtenshaw,Charlie
Constantine,Jimmy Burtenshaw,Bill
Neary,Frank Thomas,Dave
Morgan,Stan Lewis,Derek
Jones,Johnny Veck,Bobby