Please redirect to the new site at Gillingham FC Scrapbook

This site will be removed at the end of the month

Match Details
Season: 1924-25Date: 31/12/1924
Competition: FACQ6R4Attendance: 4242
Venue: The Den, New Cross
Gillingham goalscorer: Marshall(p)
Barrow goalscorers: Carrick,Laycock
Team Lineups
Fox,Fred Robb,Willie
Robertson,Jock Broadhurst,Fred
Hendrie,Dick Brelsford,Ben
Jones,Norman Loughran,Jim
Marshall,Frank Kay,Harold
Hook,Albert Payne,Jimmy
Chance,George Wainwright,Arthur
Smith,Syd Laycock,Fred
Brown,Fred Carrick,Jim
Hall,Tom Vowles,Charlie
Edmed,Dick Lowson,Frank